Name: Engineering and Operations Committee

Type:Standing Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Tim Smith	Committee Chair	12/22/2020	12/31/2099	
Michael Camacho	Committee Member	12/22/2020	12/31/2099	
David D. De Jesus	Committee Member	12/22/2020	12/31/2099	
Larry D. Dick	Committee Member	12/22/2020	12/31/2099	
Stephen J. Faessel	Committee Member	12/22/2020	12/31/2099	
Lois Fong-Sakai	Committee Member	3/8/2022	12/31/2099	
Russell Lefevre	Committee Member	12/22/2020	12/31/2099	
John T. Morris	Committee Member	12/22/2020	12/31/2099	
Glen Peterson	Committee Member	12/22/2020	12/31/2099	